关于我们

AsiaCorp是一家专注于市场进入的商业和战略咨询公司,向面向全球的公司提供咨询服务,旨在通过开发令人兴奋的市场和在亚太地区开辟新的分销渠道来增加其品牌价值。

我们在以下方面为公司提供帮助:

  • 进入亚太地区市场
  • 准备亚太地区的出口策略
  • 在区域市场的品牌监护人

我们在亚太市场取得了广泛的成就,这是建立在与关键的市场人士长期的专业关系基础上的,为品牌和产品提供商业机会,以及为这些复杂但利润丰厚的市场提供多样化的有效商业模式。凭借我们在时尚、美容、生活方式、快速消费品(FMCG) 等方面的专业知识,我们能够为那些希望扩大亚太市场出口量的国际品牌提供帮助。

公司的历史

AsiaCorp成立于2007年,是一家专业从事特许可经营、特许经营、分销、品牌管理、零售等领域的合作伙伴。

凭借我们的专业知识,AsiaCorp通过了解客户的需求并制定最合适的策略,来与那些想要拓展亚太市场的国际品牌进行合作。

我们为每个客户争取成功和进步,作为一个充满活力和客观的团队,让事情变得简单而直接。在具有高度影响力的战略网络和深入的市场知识的基础上,我们为国际品牌在这些具有挑战性的市场提供了独特的机会。

Denmark

Dalvangen 33
8270 Højbjerg

Hong Kong

6/F, 159, Wong Nai Chung Road
Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong

Represented in: Aarhus, Copenhagen, London, Oslo, Paris, Thessaloniki, Dubai, Singapore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Hong Kong, Shanghai , Seoul, Osaka, Melbourne, Boston and New York

ABOUT US 

AsiaCorp is a commercial and strategic market entry company for globally oriented companies aiming to increase the value of their brand assets by developing exciting markets and opening new channels of distribution in Asia-Pacific.
We assist companies in:

  • Market entry in the Asia-Pacific region
  • Preparing your export strategy for Asia-Pacific
  • Brand guardians in the local market(s)

The scope of what we achieve for brands ranges from a highly successful gateway into the Asia-Pacific markets, based on longstanding professional relationships with key in-market figures, to pioneering commercial opportunities for brands and products, as well as generating and implementing effective business models for diversification into these complex but lucrative markets. We have expertise in the fashion, beauty, lifestyle, and FMGC categories assisting international brands seeking to expand their business assets across Asia-Pacific markets.

THE HISTORY 

Founded in 2007, AsiaCorp is a group of partners and associates with expertise in the areas of licensing, franchising, distribution, brand management, and retailing.

With their combined expertise, AsiaCorp is working with international brands seeking to expand their business across the Asia Pacific markets, through understanding the client’s needs and tailoring a strategy that suits them best.

AsiaCorp strives for success and progress for each client, working as a dynamic and objective team that keeps things simple and direct, supported by a highly influential strategic network and depth of market knowledge that provides unique opportunities for international brands in these challenging markets.

Denmark

Dalvangen 33
8270 Højbjerg

Hong Kong

6/F, 159, Wong Nai Chung Road
Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong

Represented in: Aarhus, Copenhagen, London, Oslo, Paris, Thessaloniki, Dubai, Singapore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Seoul, Tokyo, Melbourne, Boston and New York